Staff members

Professors

Gábor Lente

Dr. Gábor Lente
full professor, head of the department
publications and research topics
Room: A110
lenteg@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24208

Géza Nagy

Dr. Géza Nagy
professor emeritus
publications and research topics
Room: A109
g-nagy@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24681

Dr. Lívia Zengő-Nagy

Dr. Lívia Zengő-Nagy
associate professor
publications and research topics
Room: A114
lnagy@ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24688

Barna Kovács

Dr. Barna Kovács
associate professor
publications
Room: A113
kovacs1@ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24680

Katalin Ősz

Dr. Katalin Ősz
associate professor
MTMT, Scopus and research topics
Room: A110
oszk@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24208
Mobil: (30) 308-1633

András Kiss

Dr. András Kiss
assistant professor
MTMT, Google Scholar, ResearchGate
Room: A114
akiss@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 501-500/61021
Mobile: (20) 388-1324

Ákos Markovics

Dr. Ákos Markovics
lecturer
publications
Room: A113
markovics424@gmail.com, makos007@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24680

László Kiss

Dr. László Kiss
research associate
publications
Room: A115
kissl@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802
Mobile: (20) 946-7055



Staff members

Erzsébet Szász

Dr. Erzsébet Szász
biologist, technician
Room: A115
szasze@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802, 29121

Fanni Kárpisz

Fanni Kárpisz
technician
Room: A115
karpisz.fanni@gmail.com
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802, 29121

Kristóf Kecskés

Kristóf Kecskés
technician
Room: A115
kecskeskristof@gmail.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802

János Klucsik

János Klucsik
administrative assistant
Room: A115
klucsikj@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 501-500/24802



PhD students, predoctors

Abdelilah Asserghine

Abdelilah Asserghine
chemistry PhD student (2016-)
Supervisors: Dr. Géza Nagy, Dr. Lívia Zengő-Nagy
publications
Room: A114
asserghine.abdelilah@gmail.com
Phone: (70) 559-0077

Ferenc Kovács

Ferenc Kovács
physics PhD student (2018-)
Supervisor: Dr. Sándor Kunsági-Máté
publications
Room: A113
kovacsf89@gmail.com
Phone: (72) 503-600/24680

Lawrence Kinyua Muthuri

Lawrence Kinyua Muthuri
chemistry PhD student (2019-)
Supervisors: Dr. Géza Nagy, Dr. Lívia Zengő-Nagy
publications
Room: A114
muthuri@gamma.ttk.pte.hu, lkmut79@gmail.com
Phone: (70) 286-9307

Mohamed Ameen Hiba Farooq

Mohamed Ameen Hiba Farooq
chemistry PhD student (2016-)
Supervisor: Dr. Beáta Lemli
publications
hiba83@gamma.ttk.pte.hu

Zsuzsanna Őri

Zsuzsanna Őri
chemistry PhD student, predoctor, junior assistant professor (2011-)
Supervisor: Dr. Géza Nagy
publications
Room: A113
orizsuzsa@gmail.com
Phone: (72) 503-600/24680

Ildikó Rapp-Kindner

Ildikó Rapp-Kindner
chemistry PhD student (2014-)
Supervisor: Dr. Barna Kovács
publications
rkildiko@gamma.ttk.pte.hu

Rebeka Szabó

Rebeka Szabó
chemistry PhD student (2019-)
Supervisor: Dr. Gábor Lente
publications
Room: A115
rebekasz@gamma.ttk.pte.hu
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802



BSc and MSc students

Tímea Klaudia Havasi

Tímea Klaudia Havasi
chemistry BSc student
Supervisor: Dr. András Kiss
Room: A115
klaudia951127@hotmail.com
Phone: (72) 503-600/24802

Laura Jenei

Laura Barbara Jenei
chemistry BSc student
Supervisor: Dr. Ősz Katalin

Ibolya Lemper

Ibolya Lemper
chemistry BSc student
Supervisor: Dr. Lente Gábor
shika.l@hotmail.com

Henrik Weil

Henrik Weil
chemistry MSc student
Supervisor: Dr. Gábor Lente
WHenrik@protonmail.com